top of page

Halfway Point in Pullman

The hot weather today led us to the beach! It felt like we were celebrating two amazing weeks in Pullman, knowing that we're halfway through the program. The SUSI participants aren't just random students from the Balkans anymore. During these two weeks, I have had the chance to meet amazing people, some of whom will be part of my life for a long, long time!


Charged with the duty of being photojournalist of the day, I can say that the pictures I took lack the emotions I have around my new friends. Although I enjoyed capturing the moments of joy, I think that the true memories will be in our minds and hearts forever.




Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
bottom of page