top of page

Seeing New York from All Sides

Today is our last day we spent in New York. Our day began as usual - with a lovely breakfast at the hotel and continued on a traveling to «Teachable» company. There we learned how the company works and how it promotes online training courses. I was very interested to learn about the difficulties and tasks that the project managers face. Then we continued to explore New York from different sides and visited NY Historical Society. I can honestly say that I am impressed by the history of the development of the largest city in the world and how women have fought for their rights for decades. Before the next visit, we had a short break and we decided to take the opportunity to go to the other end of the city. Soon, we bought tickets for the Broadway show to fully explore New York and see it from all sides. After we traveled to Rockefeller Center where we were able to enjoy the beautiful city and get new emotions before leaving.


Apparently, none of us wants to leave this city. On the other hand we are waiting for and worrying about the upcoming conference where we will have the opportunity to share ideas and talk about how we worked so hard. Currently, I am so excited about conference in Washington D.C and I feel I am ready to introduce our idea. Finally, I have to say goodbye to New York and with a full store of knowledge go to Washington. I have never felt so happy and inspired as now. I am so grateful to be participant of this program, and thank you to all of our organizers who made efforts and arranged everything for this visit. I feel that my goals are being realized.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
bottom of page