top of page

First Impressions


It has just been a week since we are here in Chattanooga but it really feels like a month! Chattanooga is a great city because it's nature and hot temperature is similar with Cyprus. I had the chance to learn about foundations, impact investors, social entrepreneurship, SMART goal setting, risk management and had the chance to meet with many high profile people from the community. We made sight visits to EPB, Techtown, World of Coca-Cola and CNN head quarters. There are many exciting topics we will cover and trips we will make.


What really amazed me here in Chattanooga is that many business people are collaborating to develop the city both socially and economically. People are also very kind, humble and friendly. Even tough I'm having difficulties to find food without having too much of something inside (e.g. sauce, salt, etc.) I liked the food but I don't know for how long I can eat like this without putting on weight!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
bottom of page